It's better for you than half the stuff you THINK is good for you.

Update – 1 September 2012

Okay, another quick post.

As I type this I sit in Hong Kong International Airport, and wait for my final flight to take me in to Nagoya. Thus far I’ve been to Charlotte International, Baltimore-Washington International, Los Angeles International, and now Hong Kong. All places I’ve never seen before this trip. But right now I’m too tired and hungry and fiending for a cigarette to wax philosophical on what I think about all this. Trust me, there’s a lot to say, too. 

Just let me get to Nagoya, and a shower and food and a bed, and then we’ll talk, okay? Okay.

Leave a Reply

